Various Artists – Big Sleep Presents Blue Chuccs (Zip File) • Hip Hop Wave


Another newly dropped hot new jams by Various Artists – Big Sleep Presents Blue Chuccs, This album was published on 2021-02-08 18:58:01, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. Ras Kass – Gayme Over.mp3
02. Presice x Chris Brown – Walk Away.mp3
03. Game – My Bitch.mp3
04. Spice1 x Yukmouth; Michelob – Guns.mp3
05. YG x Meek Mill – Im A Thug.mp3
06. Kurupt – Ride.mp3
07. Chris Brown x Chief Keef; The Game – I Don’t Like Mo Thug Remix.mp3
08. Crooked I – Exodus.mp3
09. Kurupt – Gangsta Gangsta.mp3
10. Trae The Truth – My 64.mp3

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here