DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Octavian – Alpha Zip Download

Octavian Alpha Zip DownloadOctavian Alpha Zip Download

Octavian comes through with yet another album titled “Alpha” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to Octavian – Alpha [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Octavian – Alpha Full Album Tracklist

1. LWWEWD (Intro) ft. Cosima
2. Lotion Boy ft. Michael Phantom
3. Rocko Smiles ft. Smila
4. Forever ft. Teni
5. Famous ft. Gunna & SAINt JHN
6. Better Positions
7. Sorry Not Sorry ft. Skepta
8. Chapter 1
9. Rari ft. Future
10. Blicky ft. Headie One, 21 Savage
11. Left Behind
12. Bang Bang ft. BEAM
13. Stare ft. Bobby Raps, Corbin
14. Feeling Song
15. Mama

Octavian – Alpha Zip Full Album Download

The post DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Octavian – Alpha Zip Download appeared first on Ukjamz.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: